The heroic idea to turn Mornings Golden

Dark rainy night, sounds of horrible thunder, animals were crying and little angel, was fear struck. The perception of red creepy face ghost, the inception of visions of devils, and the idea to run away was hurdled by the murder house.
She was sobbing and crying for help but everyone around turned deaf ears. Souls of dead were haunting her to the death but there was someone, someone angelic, beatific and cherubic, who saved her life from the house of death with his golden sword. Walls were dying to hear sounds of cry, floors were craving for blood but this young, dauntless boy bet his life for love.
And all of the sudden in the middle of this drama, I heard sounds of my mother.
What?? Mother!!
And then I suddenly realized that I was sketching another heroic plot in my mind palace.
“Oh come on!”, she said.
“Stop being childish”.
Every morning when I woke up and hold this new #Colgate360GoldMornings toothbrush in my hand, I feel like I am fighting with all those devils with my golden sword. That haunted house was nothing but my mouth full of germs after a deep sleep. I was wondering if I could have all those powers to defeat cadaverous species. It would have turned my every good morning to the golden morning.

Being a child, I always posses those kiddo fantasies and fear of death. People might feel yoga, exercise and positive thinking turn their mornings golden but I just wish to be a superhero, just like other Disney heroes so that I could save life of millions.
Golden morning, when everyone around loves me like I am the one who can defend them, liberate them from the chains of fear. Golden morning, when I woke up with loud chants of my name as people worshipping me as the only hope.
So I brush my mornings golden by fantasizing about the idea of vanishing ghosts by holy powers.
This gives me ton of positive energy so that I could crack down all the problems of my upcoming day. This boost up my confidence so that I could work even harder.
So that’s my mantra! What’s yours?

saddilakhan

Leave a comment